The Trumpets of Revelation

The book of Revelation is composed of 7 trumpet blast.  These trumpets are blow during the "Day of the Lord." A time shortly before the return of Christ when God begins to intervene in man's affairs.  

Runtime: 68 minutes

Play MP3 Audio in Browser:

Click the play button to listen on this page.

Direct MP3 File Access:

Right-click the button to save the MP3 File.

MP3 File

Tracker Pixel for Entry